• +922134717325 |+923331117325
  • info@peak.com.pk
  • C-86, Rao Arcade, Gulshan-E-Hadeed, Ph. 2 Ext,, Bin Qasim, Karachi, Pakistan.

Our Team

ERP SOFTWARE

Saif Ullah Basshar

CEO, Senior ERP Consultant & Trainer

WhatsApp: +92 300 3366 725 

Cell: +92 333 7745 500

Email: saif@peak.com.pk

Muhammad Ali

ERP Consultant

Cell: +92 312 2525 034

Email: ali@peak.com.pk

TAX AND LEGAL

Nisar Ahmed Soomro

Consultant Taxation & Legal Compliance

WhatsApp: +92 312 8220 505 

Cell: +92 333 7299 122

Email: nisar@peak.com.pk

SALES AND MARKETING

Hafiz Irfan Bhatti
HOD Marketing 

WhatsApp & Cell: +92 333 3158 632

Email: irfan@peak.com.pk

NETWORKING CABLING / CCTV / PABX

Muhammad Saqib

HOD NETWOR CABLING / CCTV / PABX

Cell: +92 300 2776 128

Email: saqib@peak.com.pk

Amir Khan

MANAGER NETWOR CABLING / CCTV / PABX

Cell: +92 302 2232 282

Email: amir@peak.com.pk

BUSINESS PROCESS OUTSOURCING – BPO

Shahan Yousaf

HOD BPO

Cell: +92 334 3765 313

Email: shahan@peak.com.pk

Abeer Zahid

Manager BPO

Cell: +92 300 1395 633

Email: abeer@peak.com.pk

MARG ERP 9+

TOUSEEF SHEHBAZ

Sales Officer

WhatsApp:+92 312 3344 575

Cell: +92 324 3295 094 

Email: sales@peak.com.pk

USMAN SHEIKH

Technical Support Officer

Cell: +92 308 4513482

Email: support@peak.com.pk